Exhibition of architecture

15 April – 9 September 2018

Established in 1967, the Alvar Aalto Medal is awarded approximately every third year in recognition of a significant contribution to creative architecture. In 2017, this prestigious award was given to Zhang Ke, founder of ZAO/standardarchitecture in Beijing and one of the most important protagonists among the new generation of Chinese architects.

Photos Alexandra Bourlot

> Press kit